WILDPAC: Find Books and Media
- Search WILDPAC by keyword, title, author, or subject heading.
- View an interactive flash tutorial on How to Find a Book in D'Amour Library.
Comments (0)
Reference Books
The Cambridge encyclopedia of Japan / editors, Richard Bowring, Peter Kornicki
D'AMOUR REFERENCE - DS805.C36 1993 -
Encyclopedia of Buddhism / Robert E. Buswell, Jr., editor in chief
D'AMOUR REFERENCE - BQ128.E62 2004 v.1 -
Encyclopedia of religion / Lindsay Jones, editor in chief
D'AMOUR REFERENCE - BL31.E46 2005 v.1 -
D'AMOUR REFERENCE - DS805.K633 1983 v. 1 -
Religions of the world : a comprehensive encyclopedia of beliefs and practices / J. Gordon Melton, Martin Baumann, editors ;
D'AMOUR REFERENCE - BL80.3.R45 2002 v.1 -
General and Multidisciplinary Article Databases
- Academic OneFile (InfoTrac)
database of news and periodical articles on a wide range of topics; includes many full-text articles. - Academic Search Premier (EBSCOhost)
Database of articles from newspapers, magazines, trade publications, and scholarly journals. Provides full-text for many articles. - Credo Reference
- EBSCO eBook Collection
This resource provides access to a collection of several thousand copyrighted and public domain electronic books.
- Grove Art Online Published by Oxford, Grove Art Online is today's foremost scholarly art encyclopedia covering all aspects of Western and non-Western visual art.
- Encyclopaedia Britannica Online
Get Quick Stats Includes the complete Encyclopedia Britannica, Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary, the Britannica Book of the Year, and recommended Web sites reviewed by Britannica editors. Full-text.
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
